OUR STAFF

As an organization, we believe that the governance structure of the school is reflective of the overall mission and goals that we continually strive to achieve. We are committed to ensuring that our school is organized in such a way to positively empower the members of school community.

DAYCARE TEACHING STAFF

Alexis Amaral, Toddlers

Corinne Chaimovitz, Toddlers

Cheryl Hosiassohn, Toddlers

Irit Kobilianski, Nursery

Gila Mesusany, Nursery

Lauren Otto-Altbaum, Nursery

Sima Tehranzadeh, Toddlers

Laura Wilson, Toddlers

Joy Zians, Director

Vi Zolis, Infants

JK-GR. 8 TEACHING STAFF

Rebecca Aguillon, French

Ariella Borr, Judaic Studies

Oliver Borr,  Physed

Inbal Chaimovitz, Hebrew

Bob Childs, General Studies

Rachelli Dukesz, Judaic Studies

Polina Gelman, Reading Groups 

Christine Hutton, General Studies

Ryan Kraftcheck, General Studies

R. Aaron Kutnowski, Judaic Studies

Gila Mesusany, Nursery

Aly Ostrowski,  General Studies

James Potter, General Studies

Lila Strub, General Studies

Cara Tabron, General Studies

R. Barak Tsaidi, Judaic Studies

Goldie Weiser, General Studies

Heather Wilson, General Studies

Elkana Yifrah, Hebrew

Naama Yifrah, Hebrew

Joy Zians, Judaic Studies

STUDENT SUCCESS TEAM

Aly Ostrowski, Coordinator: aostrowski@hamiltonhebrewacademy.ca

Libby Shaw, School Counselor: lshaw@hamiltonhebrewacademy.ca 

Mary Martha Starkman, Spec-Ed Consultant

George Mantik, Educational Consultant

FINANCIAL OFFICE & OPERATIONS
Kym Gazda, Bus Coordinator: bus@hamiltonhebrewacademy.ca

Lynda Gazda, Bookkeeper: accounting@hamiltonhebrewacademy.ca

Stan Hopkins, Maintenance
Eileen O’Raw, Financial Office Administrator

Louis Tessari, Maintenance

R. Weiser, Executive Director: cweiser@hamiltonhebrewacademy.ca 

ADMINISTRATION

Ingrid Amaya, Office Administrator school@hamiltonhebrewacademy.ca

R. Daniel Green, Dean: dean@hamiltonhebrewacademy.ca

R. Yaakov Morel, Principal: ymorel@hamiltonhebrewacademy.ca

Sarah Movrin, Communication Manager: smovrin@hamiltonhebrewacademy.ca

Joy Zians, Preschool Coordinator: jzians@hamiltonhebrewacademy.ca

© Copyright 2019

Hamilton Hebrew Acdemy

60 Dow Avenue Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8S 1W4