OUR STAFF

As an organization, we believe that the governance structure of the school is reflective of the overall mission and goals that we continually strive to achieve. We are committed to ensuring that our school is organized in such a way to positively empower the members of school community.

DAYCARE TEACHING STAFF

Joy Zians, Preschool Coordinator/Judaic Studies

Gila Mesusany, Ivrit Specialist 

Rafi Zians, Judaic Studies

 

RECE Educators

Colleen Campbell, RECE Educator

Jessica Almeida, RECE Educator

Sima Tehranzadeh, RECE Educator

Tanya Verge Novo, RECE Educator

Christine Simons, RECE Educator

Tara Smith, RECE Educator

Maggie Kaus, RECE Educator

Blaire Gagliardi, Educational Assistant

Emmalee Appleby-Barr, Educational Assistant

Sima Tehranzadeh, Educational Assistant

Irit Kobilianski, Educational Assistant

Laura Wilson, Educational Assistant

JK-GR. 8 TEACHING STAFF

 

Judaic Studies

Joy Zians, Judaic Studies

Shaina Rosenfeld, Judaic Studies

Ariella Borr, Judaic Studies

R. Barak Tsaidi, Judaic Studies

Chanan Weiser, Judaic Studies

Rachelli Dukesz, Judaic Studies

Rafi Zians, Judaic Studies

R. Yaakov Morel, Judaic Studies

General Studies

Athanasia Triantafillou, General Studies

Pauline Smit, General Studies

Goldie Weiser, General Studies

James Potter, General Studies

Lila Strub, General Studies

Aly Ostrowski, General Studies

Monika Sharma, General Studies

Rebecca Aguillon, General Studies

Ryan Kraftcheck, General Studies

Heather Wilson, General Studies

Gila Mesusany, Ivrit Specialist 

Sivan Lihachov-Sinai, Ivrit Specialist

Revital Dadon, Ivrit Specialist

STUDENT SUCCESS TEAM

Cassie van Staalduinen, Resource Learning Educator: cvan@hha.ca

Libby Shaw, School Counselor: lshaw@hha.ca 

Pauline Smit, Resource Learning Educator: psmit@hha.ca

Mary Martha Starkman, Spec-Ed Consultant: mmstarkman@hha.ca

George Mantik, Educational Consultant: gmantik@hha.ca

FINANCIAL OFFICE & OPERATIONS
 

Kym Gazda, Bus Coordinator: bus@hha.ca

Lynda Gazda, Bookkeeper: accounting@hha.ca

Stan Hopkins, Maintenance

Louis Tessari, Maintenance

R. Weiser, Executive Director: cweiser@hha.ca

ADMINISTRATION

 

Jenniffer Smukavich, Office Administrator: school@hha.ca

R. Daniel Green, Dean: dean@hha.ca

R. Yaakov Morel, Principal: ymorel@hha.ca

Joy Zians, Preschool Coordinator: jzians@hha.ca