OUR STAFF

As an organization, we believe that the governance structure of the school is reflective of the overall mission and goals that we continually strive to achieve. We are committed to ensuring that our school is organized in such a way to positively empower the members of school community.

DAYCARE TEACHING STAFF

Joy Zians, Director

Gila Mesusany, Ivrit Specialist 

Irit Kobilianski, Educational Assistant 

Rafi Zians, Judaic Studies

 

RECE Educators

Abhi Abhimanyu, RECE Educator

Colleen Campbell, RECE Educator

Dominique Pilon, RECE Educator

Jessica Almeida, RECE Educator

Laura Wilson, RECE Educator

Lesley Joyce, RECE Educator

Sima Tehranzadeh, RECE Educator

Tanya Verge Novo, RECE Educator

Tara Smith, RECE Educator

JK-GR. 8 TEACHING STAFF

 

Judaic Studies

R. Aaron Kutnowski, Judaic Studies

Ariella Borr, Judaic Studies

R. Barak Tsaidi, Judaic Studies

Chanan Weiser, Judaic Studies

Rachelli Dukesz, Judaic Studies

Rafi Zians, Judaic Studies

R. Yakkov Morel, Judaic Studies

General Studies

Bob Childs, General Studies

Goldie Weiser, General Studies

James Potter, General Studies

Lila Strub, General Studies

Monika Sharma, General Studies

Rebecca Aguillon, General Studies

Ryan Kraftcheck, General Studies

Abhi Abhimanyu, RECE Educator

Dominique Pilon, RECE Educator

Gila Mesusany, Ivrit Specialist 

Heather Wilson, Educational Assistant

Laura Wilson, Educational Assistant

Shaina Sherman, Educational Assistant

Inbal Chaimovitz, Hebrew

Joy Zians, Director

STUDENT SUCCESS TEAM

Cassie van Staalduinen, Resource Learning Educator: cvan@hha.ca

Libby Shaw, School Counselor: lshaw@hha.ca 

Mary Martha Starkman, Spec-Ed Consultant: mmstarkman@hha.ca

George Mantik, Educational Consultant: gmantik@hha.ca

FINANCIAL OFFICE & OPERATIONS
 

Kym Gazda, Bus Coordinator: bus@hha.ca

Lynda Gazda, Bookkeeper: accounting@hha.ca

Stan Hopkins, Maintenance

Louis Tessari, Maintenance

R. Weiser, Executive Director: cweiser@hha.ca

ADMINISTRATION

 

Jenn Smukavich, Office Administrator: school@hha.ca

Jocelyn Togeretz, Communications Manager: communications@hha.ca

R. Daniel Green, Dean: dean@hha.ca

R. Yaakov Morel, Principal: ymorel@hha.ca

Joy Zians, Preschool Coordinator: jzians@hha.ca