OUR STAFF

As an organization, we believe that the governance structure of the school is reflective of the overall mission and goals that we continually strive to achieve. We are committed to ensuring that our school is organized in such a way to positively empower the members of school community.

DAYCARE TEACHING STAFF

Alexis Amaral, RECE Educator

Abhi Abhimanyu, RECE Educator

Christine Hutton, RECE Educator

Irit Kobilianski, Educational Assistant 

Gila Mesusany, Ivrit Specialist 

Shaina Sherman, Educational Assistant

Tara Smith, RECE Educator

Tanya Verge Novo, RECE Educator

Joy Zians, Director

Rafi Zians, Judaic Studies

JK-GR. 8 TEACHING STAFF

Rebecca Aguillon, General Studies

Inbal Chaimovitz, Hebrew

Bob Childs, General Studies

Rachelli Dukesz, Judaic Studies

Polina Gelman, Reading Groups 

Christine Hutton, General Studies

Ryan Kraftcheck, General Studies

R. Aaron Kutnowski, Judaic Studies

James Potter, General Studies

Johnny Sapir, Judaic Studies

Monika Sharma, General Studies

Lila Strub, General Studies

Cara Tabron, General Studies

Sima Tehranzadeh, Educational Assistant

R. Barak Tsaidi, Judaic Studies

Goldie Weiser, General Studies

Heather Wilson, Educational Assistant

Laura Wilson, Educational Assistant

Elkana Yifrah, Hebrew

Naama Yifrah, Hebrew

Joy Zians, Judaic Studies

STUDENT SUCCESS TEAM

Aly Ostrowski, Coordinator: aostrowski@hha.ca

Libby Shaw, School Counselor: lshaw@hha.ca 

Mary Martha Starkman, Spec-Ed Consultant

George Mantik, Educational Consultant

FINANCIAL OFFICE & OPERATIONS
Kym Gazda, Bus Coordinator: bus@hha.ca

Lynda Gazda, Bookkeeper: accounting@hha.ca

Stan Hopkins, Maintenance
Eileen O’Raw, Financial Office Administrator

Louis Tessari, Maintenance

R. Weiser, Executive Director: cweiser@hha.ca

ADMINISTRATION

Erica Delibato, Office Administrator school@hha.ca

R. Daniel Green, Dean: dean@hha.ca

R. Yaakov Morel, Principal: ymorel@hha.ca

Joy Zians, Preschool Coordinator: jzians@hha.ca

© Copyright 2020

Hamilton Hebrew Acdemy

Tel: 905.528.0330

school@hha.ca

60 Dow Avenue Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8S 1W4